Let’s Take A Break…


Hello Fellow Chimps!
You’re probably surprised that there’s a new post on this blog – and I don’t blame you! I have posted in three or four months, and I want to apologise. 2016 has been (and still is) an extremely busy year. I haven’t had time to post during the school week and I’m busy on most weekends. So, I’m going to take a bit of a break – hopefully not for a long time – but if you are interested in guest posting on this blog for a while, let me know! Hopefully, I’ll be able to start posting again next year, when all the “fluff” of the first year of high school has gone away and we’re all more calm. So, enjoy the rest of your week and I’ll see you later.
Until Next Time (there will be a next time),

Be Free, Be Chimps 👐

Join the Discussion!

