The iOS App Store’s Apps Worst Reviews!


Hello Fellow Chimps!

Today, I am posting in a different location! I spent last night at my nan and pop’s house so that’s where I’m posting today! For today’s post, I thought of researching some of the reviews on the iOS App Store and finding the best ones. I was looking for funny ones, harsh ones, weird ones, etc. 

I chose some of the best apps and games on the App Store and picked out the ones I liked. If you have any others you think I or anyone on the Chimping Around Community should see, leave a comment so we can see it! Now, on with the post!
 

App 1. – Kim Kardashian: Hollywood

Title: Not a great game

Review: It is a very shallow game, not much to it. I feel like all these other reviews must have been paid.

Title: Ew.

Review: This app is terrible. “Wearing nice clothes will get you noticed by the media.” How is that being a good role model for children? Waste of time.

Title: 😴

Review: 😴😡😴

App 2. – Minecraft: Pocket Edition

Title: This game is haunted

Review: I saw signs that said go away love herobrine and it was freaky.

Title: It has so many glitches can’t even play game.

Review: Frjsugsyvidkcdcisufuvz

(MrBeaver23’s Comment: Rage Quit Much?)

Title: TNT   😡

Review: TNT IS MEANT TO BLOW UP ON CREATIVE HOW ARE U MEANT TO BLOW UP TNT WITHOUT FLINT AND STEEL? FIX THIS MADNESS!! 😾😤😠😡👿😭😫😞

I apologise for only showing 2 apps that were reviewed, I had a bunch of other apps but they just didn’t suit what I was looking for. Next Sunday, I’m thinking of giving you the best reviews for a bunch of apps, where all of the reviews are good. I’ve also got a bunch of posts I want to write, but I first need to get my head around how I’m going to write them. Like I said at the start of the post, if you have a review that you think we should see, leave a comment with it! Also, if you’re interested in Guest Posting click on the Guest Posting button up the top of my blog and see how you can get involved!

Until Next Time,

Be Free, Be Chimps!

Join the Discussion!

