The Valentines Day Tag


Hello Fellow Chimps! Valentine’s Day is today (for some it’s tomorrow) so I thought I would do the Valentine’s Day tag. You may have noticed that I do tags on special occasions, and I think I will keep doing tags like this on special days. Today, my mum will be doing this tag just because I think it is more suitable:
  
Q: What is your favourite Valentine’s Day treat?

A: Dinner at a restaurant or Jewelry.

Q: Sweethearts or Chocolate Covered Strawberries?

A: Chocolate Covered Strawberries, I don’t know what Sweethearts are…

Q: What is your favourite Valentine’s Day memory?

A: When Paul gave me flowers when I started teaching at school.

Q: What Valentine’s Day movie would you rather watch: Pretty Woman or You’ve Got Mail?

A: I have to watch both of them so I’m undecided…

Q: What celebrity would you have for dinner on a Valentine’s Day date?

A: Hugh Jackman because he’s not only good looking, but a very lovely man.

Q:  What would you do on your perfect Valentine’s Day date?

A: Go to a resort on the beach.

Q: Red or Pink Lips on Valentine’s Day?

A: Red, I Guess  It depends on your outfit.

Q: What is your ideal Valentine’s Day date outfit?

A: A black dress with sparkly earrings but if I’m at the resort, I’ll be wearing my swimmers!

Q: Home-made or Store-bought gifts?

A: I’d have either, because I deserve it. I don’t mind, as long as I get a gift.

Q: Would you wear your hair up or your hair down for a date night?

A:  Hair down because I’ve only got short hair.

Q: What do you love about your partner/Valentine?

A: He’s just so lovely 😍😍😍😘😘🙃

I hope you all enjoy your Valentine’s Day and I hope that there’s someone out there who really admires you, 😊. I took the tag questions from http://www.geekyfashionista.blogspot.com.au however, I modified some/added some. Go and look at her blog and happy Valentine’s Day!

  
Until Next Time,

Be Free, Be Chimps.

Join the Discussion!

