My Morning Routine (For School)


Hello Fellow Chimps and I apologise for not posting on the 1st & 2nd of Feb, I had lots of organising to do. Today I’m going to post about my morning routine because I’ve was told that if you do it, it can help lots of people. Usually, girls would do this but being a Boy that’s starting High school as a student, this could be useful for anyone who’s in the same situation as myself. On with the post:

  
6:20 – Radio turns on and I listen to it for ten or so minutes.

6:30 – Radio turns off and buzzer sounds, telling me to get out of bed.

6:35 – Take drink bottle of the freezer, fill it up with water and put it in my bag.

6:40 – Make breakfast (Usually Cereal.)

6:50 – Eating breakfast.

7:00 – Wash up my dishes, and go and my brush my teeth and put deodorant on.

7:15 – Get clothes out of wardrobe and put them on.

7:20 – Help mum pack the lunch boxes.

7:30 – Do my hair

7:40 Put my lunchbox in my bag and make sure I have everything I need for the day.

7:45 to 7:55 – Relax, watch TV, practice piano or go on my iPad and check emails, etc.

8:00 – Check again to make sure I have everything, say goodbye to everybody and walk out the door and down the street to the bus stop.

8:15 – Catch the bus to school!

That was about it!

I like doing this, I might do an evening routine tomorrow. If you are a student, try what I do or tell me in the comments if you have a different routine! The image that I used in this post belongs to http://www.heartsbeautyblog.wordpress.com I did not make the image, and I didn’t intend for copyright, for all of you wondering. 🙂

Until Tomorrow,

Be Free, Be Chimps!

-Thomas.

Join the Discussion!

