Meet Kanaeandmary


As many of my readers would know, today I’m going on holidays! Here are some photos of the house we’ve seen online:

This is the view from the balcony

   
Look at the lounge Room!

 
This is what the house looks like outside, amazing isn’t it?!

  
Anyway, while I’m away I have asked one of my dearest blogger friends, Kanaeandmary to guest post for a little while. She has amazing stories to share (even one about my new series, Mildred’s Adventures!) and I’m sure you’ll love them. For you guys to get to know her better, I interviewed here. See what she said about the questions!

Interview

Q1. What’s your name and which blog do you come from?

A1. That’s a good question. My name is Mary!! And I come from Movies and Music.

Q2. What’s your dream job?

A2. Well my dream job, that’s a difficult question. (I don’t know) what my dream job is yet, there’s just so much to choose from!

Q3. What do you think makes a good blogger/blog and why?

A3. Funny stories and topics definitely. That’s something I really enjoy.

Q4. What do you think about kids and social media?

A4. Well, social media isn’t the best thing for a kid. I mean, there’s so much more out there, don’t always live your life on the internet, be face-to-face social with other people. Meet new people is what I would say.

Q5. What niche would you classify your blog as?

A5. Um, probably my daily life stuffies, so my blog is more like my journal.

Q6. Why do you think the sky is blue?

A6. That’s a strange question but still really interesting. Um, yeah, (I don’t know) how to answer that.

Q7. What do you think is the best quality of a human being and why?

A7. Sense of humour, I love hilarious people, they’re just fun to be around. Also weirdness but the good kind, I like being with people I can relate to and be weird with. If that makes sense.

Q8. What’s the most recent thing/decoration in your house now?

A8. Um..idk, Christmas baubles that my sister bought a few days ago.

Q9. If you had to tell people about my blog in 3 sentences, what would you say?

A9. Chimping Around is extremely funny, the posts just make me laugh, especially the Banana Sandwich. There’s a few daily journal posts I see, which is pretty cool, because it makes me think more clearly about that specific topic, for example the lottery post. What I recognise is not every post has the same idea, there is some about the blog owners life, like what happened on the weekend or what his siblings did, yeah I like that.

Q10. On a scale of 1 to 10, what would you rate this interview?

A10. On a scale of 1-10, I rate 7.3.

Anyway, thanks for that Mary! You guys will enjoy her posts. If you would like to be interviewed or guest post on Chimping Around please comment and tell me on my about page and I will reply sometime earlier next year. I just need to get my blog email address back on track. Due to me moving to high school, the blog email may be getting terminated.

So, like I’ve said about three times now, enjoy Mary’s posts and I’ll see you when I get back!

Join the Discussion!

