Road Trip Games!


From tomorrow, I’m going on holidays for two weeks so some posts may be delayed. For today’s post, I was going to start the Mildred’s Adventure series off but, I’m still writing it. Then I thought of doing a story from my school journal book but considering I’m going on holidays tomorrow, I figured I would make a post about some of the best games to play in the car on the way to somewhere far away (or not so far away, you can choose) so sit back, and enjoy these ten best games to play on a road trip! The link is on another blog that my mum found and I’ll definitely use some of these tomorrow.

http://www.essentialkids.com.au/life/road-trips/10-best-car-games-for-kids-20151226-glv9yo

Join the Discussion!

