Late Night Christmas Eve Photos!


I promised to take some photos once the lights looked better and the Stars had come out. So, here they are: 

My Giant Inflatable Santa

  

    

Lachlan’s Butter Gumballs (I think I will be posting the recipe soon…)
  

The little Santa decorations and Julia’s “lolly puddings”

  

The lights on the roof and the wreath
  

 Our inflatable Santa and reindeer and the lights on the fence

  

The Spiky looking meteor light, the lights on the fence (again) and the bug zapper 😉
 
I enjoyed all the food, it was so delicious! Tomorrow I’ll try and take more photos and in the end I’ll post all of my photos from Christmas! Sounds good!

4 thoughts on “Late Night Christmas Eve Photos!

Join the Discussion!

