Getting into the Christmas Spirit!


This afternoon my family and I set up the Christmas Tree (the branches are starting to get a little bit crowded, mind you). It’s hard to believe that Christmas is in just 6 days! Honestly, I didn’t feel very Christmassy but maybe the tree and decorations will get me more into the swing of things! I’ll keep posting pictures of my Christmas decorations for a while, but here’s some that I took just now:

My Christmas Tree Decorating Outfit

   
The white thing is my door stop (Yes, I have two) and the green thing – well – I think you know what it is.

 
My Christmas Tree. Like I said before, it’s getting a bit crowded…..

   
Singing Chipmunks! How much does this remind you of Alvin and the Chipmunks? So cute!

 
Again, another cute toy. This adorable bear tells the tale of The Night Before Christmas.

 

That’s all for now, but look out for more photos and stuff in the next six days or so. 

Join the Discussion!

