Thanks for the Gum!


Dear Jordan,

            Thanks for the Garlic Flavoured Gum! That was honestly the best birthday present I’ve ever had! It was also the best tasting gum I’ve had in quite a while. It did make me get quite gassy, but think on the good side, it should protect me from getting cancer. I liked it so much that I added the wrapper to my Chewing Gum Hall of Fame. 

I do have one request though, next year – if you’re going to get me gum, please get me Brussel Sprout and Cabbage flavoured Gum. Thanks!

Your best mate,

Toby.

One thought on “Thanks for the Gum!

Join the Discussion!

