If I Won The Lottery, What Would I Do Next?


For today’s topic, I went to a new source of ideas on the web. If you’d like to check  to the post, go to this link: http://www.kidsblogclub.com/52-ideas-for-blog-posts-by-kids/

Anyway, on with the topic:

If I won the lottery (it’d by the 1 and a half million draw, by the way), I would do a bunch of things. First, I would by a fancy new house that fits every member of my family AND has a guest room. There’d have to be a lot of rooms in that house! Then, I would buy both my parents new cars. I would buy all sorts of different stuff to stock up the pantry for at least a month. After that, I would buy all my brothers and sisters an iPad with $100 dollars of credit each. I’d have maybe $600 000 left or so after all that so, I’d give the rest to my parents to pocket because, if I used it all up we’d be back where we started. 

So – after all that – what would you do next if you won the lottery? I’d love to know! Would you retire, or buy a mansion? The choice is yours…

2 thoughts on “If I Won The Lottery, What Would I Do Next?

  1. Ooooh, I love this post! I’d definitely buy a really nice new house, and then spend most of the leftovers spoiling my friends, family and myself!!!! The rest would go towards university!

    Like

Join the Discussion!

