New Look!


You may have noticed that the look of my blog has changed slightly. I mean, the theme’s still the same (what do you think – should I change the theme?). I’ve added a background, changed the header and some of the fonts, I’ve also added my about.me profile. The thing is, every holidays I think about my blog and try to improve it, I did it last holidays as well, with adding my blogging schedule and a few other minor tweaks. So, do you like it? I’d also like to know what you think, so comment on this post, my about page or my blog renovations page. I’m willing to take on suggestions!

Join the Discussion!

