My Celebrity Dinner Party


I know, I haven’t been posting in a while, I’m just trying to find some inspiration because – that image above is exactly what I feel like when I’m looking for inspiration. But anyways, on with the post!

If I could have a dinner party with a celebrity, it would be either one of these three people:

  1. Steve Jobs
  2. Guy Sebatian
  3. Tim Cook

Why? Well, Steve Jobs is the founder of Apple and, I’m a huge Apple person. Of course if this was real I would have a dinner party with him in 2010 (about a year before he died). I would ask him how he comes up with all those awesome quotes, and how he has the thought of a computer like his.

I would also have dinner with Guy Sebastian, one of the most spectacular Australian artists. I talked about him in an earlier post, where he came to my school. You can read the article here. He really is an awesome person! I would enjoy a nice meal of Meatballs and Garlic Bread with him.

The last person on my list is Tim Cook. He is the current CEO of Apple and he has quite an interest story when it comes to talking about Steve Jobs’ death. He had the same blood type as Steve Jobs and Tim wanted to donate part of his liver to Steve and then everyone would live. You can read more at this link. Such a generous man however, I don’t know what I would have with him.

Join the Discussion!

