Let’s Go Queensland!


Right now, it is 35 minutes into the football – NSW versus QLD. People normally think that because everyone else in my family goes for NSW, and that I was born in NSW, I would go for NSW but – no. I am a proud QLD supporter, why?

  1. I like to to be annoying and go for the opposite team my family goes for.
  2. My friend is currently in QLD and,
  3. I love the colours!

Now, back to the main reason I wrote this post – QUEENSLAND IS WINNING!!! The score right now is 20-2 Of course, going Queensland’s way! We will see what happens as the game goes on…

Update:

If you haven’t started watching yet, it’s on channel Win. It’s the Holden State of Origin: The Decider.

Join the Discussion!

