It’s Mum’s Birthday!


Today it’s my mum’s birthday and she got heaps of amazing presents! A new wallet, a new make-your-room-smell-nice bottle of liquid stuff and she also got a few amazing clothes. The wrapping of the presents was left up to me because my dad was out. That’s why some of the presents were oddly wrapped…

But you know mums, they’re cool. They’re awesome. They don’t care (at least – they don’t act like it). My mum is amazing, and I know that I’ve said amazing lots, because I like that word and – yes, my mum is amazing. She does most of the cooking, cleaning and caring. The three Cs, and she deserves a rest – and some presents. 🙂

Join the Discussion!

