Where Could It Be?


So, a few months ago, I lost my iPod Touch. I recently had an idea of what to do with it and when I went to find it, it wasn’t ANYWHERE!!! I thought if I post a question on my blog, I might use majority rules from the comments. The rooms in my house are:
-Playroom
-Office
-Laundry
-Kid Bathroom & Toilet
-My Bedroom
-Dining Area
-Dress-Up Area
-Kitchen
-My Brother & Sister’s Bedroom
-Loungeroom
-Mum and Dad’s Bedroom (If you think it’s in here, tell me where you think because I’m not really aloud to go in there)

So – comment as many times as you possibly can! Every inch of help is appreciated. The person(s) who actually find where it is will get a “shout out” which I think is where I say the commenters name and a thank you to them on a post! Thanks for all your help. šŸ˜„

Join the Discussion!

