Julia’s Variety Gala


Last night, My family went to my sister’s ballet variety gala. It was great. I saw some girls that I new from school as well. There was an intermission and – we all know what that means – something to eat and drink! We shared a waterbottle, A kit-kat and some malteasers. It was funny, entertaining and very bright. A great night with bed at 11:50.

PS – Sorry for not posting in ages, I’ve still got drafts to finish and its just because of me being in year 5 with lots more work. Thanks for your consideration. 😀

Join the Discussion!

