Paper People!


I have been sick for the past week and on Thursday and Friday, I stayed home. Lots of people get that feeling when they’re sick. They have nothing to do. I was bored – and I had a bad case of it too. Then I saw my sister making something. Paper People!!! I made one and took a photo if it.

20140831-084025.jpg

From That To This:

20140831-084127.jpg

This is one i helped my sister make:

20140831-084206.jpg

Once again, from that to this:

20140831-084234.jpg

I had a bit of trouble folding this one I think, that’s why they’re not holding hands, but anyway, my sister liked it and coloured it in (well, some of it)

Join the Discussion!

