Clash Of Clans


I have now got Clash of Clans on my iPod!!! 🙂 YAY! 😉 I have been playing on it for quite sometime now (Sorry for the slow posting – my computer is in the rumpus and it’s REALLY BAD wifi here!) but I haven’t been able to post it. I have built my clan castle and I have my own clan. If you would like to join, my clan is BeaverTroops. If you join please say that you’re from my blog – Chimping Around. Elder is free and we need 5 more members until we can start a war. So… Come and join!!!

Join the Discussion!

