A New Style


Hi There! So, You’re probably wondering “why is this post in all of the categories – except for polls?”

Well, it includes all the categories because, yesterday, I tried something (I tried to see if I download an iOS 7 app on my iPod Touch 4th generation, would it downgrade to iOS 6 format? It did!). So now, I can post post wherever I am, whenever I like! As long as I have wifi. That’s why it’s in all the categories – because I’ll be talking about them on iPod now as well!!! I can’t make a poll to go on this, so I didn’t think of putting in the Polls category. To finish of on a happy note, YAY 🙂 I can finally post posts from my iDevice, which is nearly always in my pocket and nearly always, connected to wifi.

2 thoughts on “A New Style

Join the Discussion!

