Mum’s Birthday


The day after the “Great Moscow Circus” was Saturday, the 5th of July and it was my Mum’s birthday. She turned 38. Some of the presents we got included: A new Samsung Galaxy Young, a cook book stand and something that was very cool: A trip to Sydney! We were all very happy 😀 and Mum was very shocked! That night, we went to 1,7,8, a RSL restaurant in our city for dinner and I ordered chicken schnitzel but it was quite a lot so I only ate half of it. For dessert, as part of the Kid’s Menu, I had a banana split. The main and dessert for the kid’s menu was around the same price as a large adult’s meal. I also got to have cake. It was a cake that had very rich flavouring of chocolate icing in it and I felt like I was in heaven! 🙂 It was a very fun night.

Join the Discussion!

