Holidays At The Beach…


On the 26th December 2013, My family and I went to Umina Beach. We stayed in a holiday house/apartment with very thin walls. There was no internet there and it was terrible!!! I did have fun though. I went to nurse my newborn cousin, Ella, went to the beach, went to the pool and waterslide, the ferry, a 6K walk and much more! I got home just this afternoon and feel like i’m back to normal. I better enjoy it though – school for 2014 starts in 2 weeks!

Join the Discussion!

