Minecraft 1.7


It’s finally here – the Minecraft PC update. I was so excited that I went straight to minecraft.net and downloaded the new launcher after – of course deleting the old launcher. I downloaded it and found that I didn’t have the right version of Java. My Mac is so old that you can’t update Java any more. I was really upset! I made a terrible mistake deleting the old launcher of Minecraft so I had to reinstall the old launcher and all my worlds were gone! 😦 I am currently saving up for a new MacBook Air 13″

Poll:

Join the Discussion!

