School Fete


On the last Thursday of school we had the school fete. It was so fun! I was doing teacher baby guessing comp. when two girls came up to me and said “Techno Guru your late for your shift of work at our stall.”

I went to my stall and at 1:30 the pig for Kiss The Pig arrived so everyone was pushing past us trying to get to the pig.

There were heaps of jars with money in them and this teacher got like $78 and it looked like he was strangling the pig to keep it from whacking him but in the end he kissed it. I will put a picture of the pig once I get a picture.

Join the Discussion!

