At “Broken Mountain”


http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AgateIMG_3413

My dad went to Broken Hill on Wednesday. My hole family missed him SO much. My sister said “When is daddy coming back from the Broken Mountains?”. When he came home he gave us presents. I was SO EXCITED!!! The 1st present was an agate each. Check out the link up top to see what an agate is. Mine was blue, my brother’s was green, my sister’s was purple, my younger brother’s was a lighter purple and my mum’s was pink. Dad said we could use them as coasters every dinner. The 2nd present was something different. I got an iPod Touch stylus. My brother got a happy sack ball (if that’s what you call it?). My sister got jewllery. My younger brother got birthday cake suppplies (and he’s only 4?). My stylus can even expand! I couldn’t get a picture of anyone elses present.

Join the Discussion!

